Закрыть
Закрыть
Владивосток: 19:59
Токио: 18:59
Новосибирск: 16:59

Подход флота

Данная таблица носит информационный характер

schedule
Судно#FushikiMaizuruOtaruKaratsuKisarazuKobeВладивостокский Рыбный портВладивостокский Торговый портЗакрытие контракта
YENISEY2529-30.11     07-10.12 закрыт
BAIKAL13  07-08.12   11.12 закрыт
ANGARA1308-09.12     11-12.12 закрыт
YENISEY2615-16.12     18-20.12 закрыт
ANGARA14 15-16.12    18-19.12 закрыт
TBN    20-21.12  24.12 закрыт
ALTAY1  20-21.12   24.12 закрыт
YENISEY2723-24.12     27-29.12 закрыт
ANGARA15 23-24.12    27-28.12 закрыт
BAIKAL14   23-24.12  27.12 закрыт
POSITIVE CHALLENGER2    08.1210.12 13-15.12закрыт
POSITIVE STAR185    21.1224.12 28-30.12закрыт